banner-1

In this WEBINAR,
you will learn:

  • Why it’s critical to coach your AR team to be an extension of the customer service function
  • How to empower your team to make customer-centric decisions while driving improved outcomes for your business
  • The importance of providing your customers with self-service capabilities, empowering them to manage their accounts, while freeing your team to focus on higher value tasks
  • How to drive an exceptional internal experience, building stronger relationships between AR and sales to create a more collaborative and effective team

REGISTER NOW

DATE AND TIME

Session one -
Webinar title
Thursday October 15th
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm BST
TRANSFORM AR INTO A
WORLD-CLASS CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
Thursday January 28, 2021
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm GMT
Session three -
Webinar title
Thursday October 15th
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm BST
DSO ESSENTIALS GUIDE_MOCKUP_1-1

THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO
DAYS SALES OUTSTANDING (DSO)

Get ahead of major cash flow problems for your business by monitoring your DSO on a monthly and quarterly basis.
As soon as DSO rises above the standard deviation, take action.
Download our guide to help you master your DSO.