banner-1

In this WEBINAR,
you will learn:

  • Why digital payment options have moved from being a “nice-to-have”, to a critical component of effective AR management
  • What digital payment options your customers expect and how you can identify the right one for your business
  • Why self-service portals are a game-changer and how they help elevate the AR experience for both you and your customers
  • What ROI and other tangible benefits you can expect to see when you invest in digital payment options

REGISTER NOW

DATE AND TIME

Session one -
Webinar title
Thursday October 15th
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm BST
Perfect the ar payment experience
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm GMT
Session three -
Webinar title
Thursday October 15th
at 11.00am EST/4.00pm BST
DSO ESSENTIALS GUIDE_MOCKUP_1-1

THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO
DAYS SALES OUTSTANDING (DSO)

Get ahead of major cash flow problems for your business by monitoring your DSO on a monthly and quarterly basis.
As soon as DSO rises above the standard deviation, take action.
Download our guide to help you master your DSO.