IN THIS THREE-PART SERIES, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why data management is key to driving smarter business decisions
  • How automation drives higher cash flow and maximizes efficiency
  • Why a self-service portal is critical to your customer happiness metric
  • How dashboard and reporting accessibility across functions impacts team performance, business success and customer loyalty
  • Many more strategies that create efficiency and growth across your organization

HOW TO DRIVE
ORGANIZATIONAL CHANGE
WITH THE 3 PILLARS
OF SMARTER AR

Register for the series now and receive the past
webinar(s) to watch on demand today.

  • Data management: Available On Demand
  • Automation: Thursday October 22nd at 11:00am EST/4:00pm BST
  • Transparency: Thursday October 29th at 11:00am EST/3:00pm GMT

OUR FEATURED SPEAKER

Sarah-Jayne Martin is a 20 year veteran of AR management and has experience across multiple industries, ERPs and AR solutions. This series of conversations will cover all eight sections in the ebook, and is designed to help AR and finance professionals drive best practices and ensure business growth in a difficult economic climate.

At the conclusion of the series, you’ll receive early access to Become a Revenue Hero: Credit2Cash , an ebook that thoroughly covers the eight key steps of the entire credit-to-cash process, including challenges, best practices and key metrics.

This ebook will be available exclusively to attendees of this webinar series before being officially released later this year. Don’t miss out on this early access!